Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Junko: Music

Special Forces Kids

Junko Cheng 2007 Everyday Hero Music (ASCAP)
Have you got the courage
Have you got what it takes
To trust in God and go with His plans
Have you got the courage
To live for Jesus' sake
Then follow us into the Promise Land

We're special agents of love
We won't be silenced
We take orders from above
We're on a mission for God
We've got a message and a cause
We're special forces kids

We're on a mission --
We're special forces kids